Community Party Radio hosted by David Samuels on SoMetro Radio Tuesday, September 18 2018

 

Community Party Radio Show hosted by David Samuels

Community Party Radio on SoMetro Radio returns Tuesday, September 18

Commentary on urban issues from a grassroots perspective

 

Special Report: Black America Confronts Racism. We’ll have an exclusive interview with Drew Habersang and Greg Garcia, who were ejected from the Tisane Euro Asian Café in Hartford, Connecticut last month for discussing racism.

Guest contributor Kimberly Phillips will join us for an analysis of police accountability issues.

Topics include an update on legislation in California, police misconduct in Hartford, the Botham Shem Jean case in Dallas and Colin Kaepernick’s Nike deal.

Our Policy Watch segment will feature a report on the racist noose incident at the Department of Developmental Services In Newington, CT.

8:00 pm Eastern Time 7:00 pm Central 5:00 pm Pacific.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *